Home » News, Tamil » Ethir Neechal Audio Songs Tracklist

 Ethir Neechal Audio Songs Tracklist 260x145 Ethir Neechal Audio Songs Tracklist

Ethir Neechal Audio Songs Tracklist

Siva Karthikeyan and Priya Anand starring upcoming movie Ethir Neechal is gearing up to launch its audio album of the film on 14th December.

Anirudh Ravichander has composed 5 beautiful soundtracks for Ethir Neechal music album with the lyrics by Dhanush, et al. Interestingly Senthil directing Ethir Neechal is the maiden production venture of Dhanush under his Wunderbar Films banner.

Here we go with the tracklist of Ethir Neechal…

Song 01: Boomi enna suthude

Song 02: Un paarvayil

Song 03: Sathiyama Nee Ennaku

Song 04: NejaMellam

Song 05: Ethir Neechaladi

Song 06: Yo Yo Honey


Source :

Share your comments on "Ethir Neechal Audio Songs Tracklist"

Incoming search terms:

  • ethir neechal songs free download (16)
  • ethirneechal songs free download (15)
  • ethir neechaladi ventru songs download (1)