“Vasthunna mee kosam” Audio CD’s launched 300x225 “Vasthunna mee kosam” Audio CD’s launched

Hyderabad: TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu’s padayatra would be commencing from tomorrow, which will be ending on January 26. Related to the padayatra, the Audio CD’s were launched today in NTR Bhavan. The party stated that Chandrababu would be meeting various sections od the society and knowing their problems.

Vastunna Meekosam cd lable “Vasthunna mee kosam” Audio CD’s launched

TDP Vastunna Meekosam Mp3 Songs,Chandra babu Naidu Special Songs for Padha Yatra,Telugu desam Mp3 songs for Promotional purpose


Composer : Vendamatram Srinivas
Year : 2012
Genre : Political

1.Aadapaduchu Kaneellu Thudichenduku
2.Adigo Mana Chandrababu Vastunnadu
3.Kapadukundam Kadalirandanna
4.Pada Padaraa Pada Padaraa
5.Vastunaadu Vastunaadu Chandrababu
6.Vastunaanu Meekosam Vastunaanu Meekosam

Note:Songs in the site is only to listen online and promotional purpose. All the rights are reserved to the Music company. This Site owner hold no Responsibility for the content,if any copyright issues areas. We do not host any songs in our server. In case of any objection, send an email to liveupdatesindia@gmail.com to initiate necessary action”

Source :timesofap

Post/ Read comments on "“Vasthunna mee kosam” Audio CD’s launched"

Incoming search terms:

  • vasthunna meekosam (104)
  • vasthunna meekosam songs download (92)
  • vasthunna meekosam songs (88)
  • Vasthunna meekosam audio songs (29)
  • meekosam vasthunna (20)
  • Sharmila padayatra audio songs (18)
  • vasthunna me kosam (15)
  • chandrababu vasthunna meekosam songs (15)
  • vasthunna mee kosam (13)
  • TDP vasthunna meekosam songs (13)
  • meekosam vasthunna songs (12)
  • vasthuna mikosam songs (11)